	APPOINTMENT BY MEMBI	ER APPOINTMENTS COM	<b>NITTEE</b>	
FILE REF.	OUTSIDE BODY TO BE APPOINTED BY THE MEMBER APPOINTMENTS	NUMBER OF REPRESENTATIVES	MEMBERS NOMINATED	
Chief Executive	) )			
AD032 - 236	Alltwalis Community Benefits Trust Fund	1	Linda Evans ({Plaid Cymru)	
AD032-178	Carms Association of Voluntary Services (CAVS)	1	Ann Davies (Plaid Cymru)	
AD032 - 35-4	Hywel Dda Community Health Council	3	Hazel Evans (Plaid Cymru) Tina Higgins (Labour) Louvain Roberts (Independent)	
AD032-065	Hywel Dda Centre Management Committee, Whitland	1	Sue Allen (Independent)	
Communities				
	Bro Myrddin Housing Association Board of Management	1 observer	Russell Sparks (Plaid Cymru)	
AD032-032-4	Carmarthenshire Citizens Advice Bureau - Management Board	1 observer	Linda Evans (Plaid Cymru)	
	Family Housing Association Board of Management	1 observer	Louvain Roberts (Independent)	
AD032-118	St Paul's Family Centre, Llanelli	1	Suzy Curry (Labour)	
AD032-079	Ty Bryngwyn Hospice Trust Fundraising Committee, Llanelli	1	Tina Higgins (Labour)	
AD032-072	Llandysul Paddlers, Llandysul	2	Ken Howells(Plaid Cymru) Linda Evans (Plaid Cymru)	
AD032-182	Newcastle Emlyn Swimming Pool Management Committee	2	Hazel Evans (Plaid Cymru) Ken Howell (Plaid Cymru)	
AD032 - 183	Powerhouse Arts Centre, Llandysul	1	Linda Evans (Plaid Cymru)	
AD032-180	Sportlot/Community Chest	3	Anthony Davies (Independent) . Dai Thomas (Plaid Cymru) Lewis Davies (Labour)	
AD032-117	St. John's Council for Carmarthenshire	1	Philip Hughes (Independent)	
<b>Corporate Serv</b>	ices			
AD032-195-5	Llanycrwys School House Board of Trustees - Cynwyl Gaeo Ward	2 - Cabinet Member & Local Member	Glynog Davies (Cabinet Member) Arwel Davies Local Member	
AD032-195-3	Minnie Morgans Scholarship Fund Llanelli Based Scheme	Cabinet Member Education & + 3 Members	Glynog Davies (Plaid Cymru) Carys Jones Giles Morgan Michelle Donoghue	
AD032-195-1	Robert Peel Foundation - LLANDEILO FAWR	1	Edward Thomas (Local Member)	
AD032-195-8	The Carmarthenshire Intermediate and Technical Educational Fund	1	Deryk Cundy (Labour)	

AD032-195-7	The Dorothy May Edwards Charity (Ysgol Pantycelyn area)	1	Handel Davies (Local Member)	
AD032-195-9	The Mary Elizabeth Morris Charity, Ysgol Pantycelyn, Llandovery	1	Handel Davies (Local Member)	
AD032-195-6	The May Price SRN Award	1	Louvain Roberts (Independent)	
AD032-195-4	Thomas & Elizabeth Williams Scholarship Committee Scholarship Area Kidwelly	Cabinet Member plus 6 Members	Glynog Davies (Cabinet Member) Tyssul Evans (Plaid Cymru) Kim Broom (Plaid Cymru) Meinir James (Plaid Cymru, Hugh Shepardson (Independent) John James (Labour) Crish Davies (Labour)	
Education and	Children Services			
AD032-028	Carmarthen Federation of Young Farmers' Clubs Executive Committee	1	Hefin Jones (Plaid Cymru)	
AD032 - 248	Llwynhendy Pupil Referral Unit - Management Committee	1	Deryk Cundy (Labour)	
AD032-115	Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education (SACRE)	4 + subs	Mansel Charles (Plaid Cymru) Jean Lewis (Plaid Cymru) Martyn Palfreman (Labour) Dot Jones (Labour)	Betsan Jones & Ann Davies (Su Thomas (Sub)
Environment				
AD032 - 247	Cambrian Mountains Initiative Partnership Board	1	Handel Davies (Local Member)	
AD032-064	Heart of Wales Line Forum	3	Handel Davies (Plaid Cymru) , Arwel Davies (Plaid Cymru) Deryk Cundy (Labour)	
AD032 - 220	Llanelli Town Council - Traffic Management Working Group	4	John Jenkins (Unaffiliated) , Louvain Roberts (Independent) , Janet Williams (Labour) Terry Davies (Plaid Cymru)	
AD032 - 218	Neath Port Talbot CBC Joint Working Party - Animal Trespass Fence Line	1	Glynog Davies (Local Member)	
	Egni Sir Gar	1	Aled Vaughan Owen (Plaid Cymru)	
	Nutrient management board (New)	1	Ann Davies (Plaid Cymru)	
	Carmarthenshire nature partnership (New)	1	Aled Vaughan Owen (Plaid Cymru)	

oer)	
ent)	
mber)	
dent)	
u)	
	Betsan Jones & Ann Davies (Subs) Edward Thomas (Sub)
er)	
ı) , Arwel Deryk	
, ent) ,	
per)	
<u> </u>	
Cymru)	
Cymru) Cymru)	